Home > Finally feeling better! =) > Finally feeling better! =)

Finally feeling better! =)

Yes, you heard right………I am finally feeling better!  =)

So I can finally return to my December’s Running Training Schedule after a long absence………another big smile!  =)

Unfortunately, since I have been away I don’t have tons to share workout/running wise and I don’t want to bore you with the work stuff I have been dealing with all week so I will share with you my EATS for today and return next week with more!

Pear & Chocolate Spider

Salad

Taco & Rice

Apple & Godiva Peppermint Truffle

Another Salad

Dinner

I typically snack nightly (though I rarely take pictures of it)……..mainly just on peanuts, popcorn, icees, etc. 

However, since I was under the weather and out of the gym I STOPPED in order to not gain weight (hopefully) and lucky me I didn’t…….something I will note for the future when I am sick or away from the gym/running again!

Have a great weekend everyone!  =)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

