Home > No Pictures! > No Pictures!

No Pictures!

Well, I took lots of pictures last weekend.

However, no pictures were taken during the week as I was SO BUSY at work!

If I am to be honest with you I have been thinking a lot about my blog lately…….wondering if I should keep doing it!?!?!

NOT, because I do not want to continue doing it but because things have just gotten so hectic in my life (at home and work) that I just do not have the time I used to have to devote to it.

What do you all think???

Be honest, as you can see I haven’t been able to post nearly as often as in the past and I feel it will continue this way for some time!

_________________________________

In other news, despite my busy schedule I did manage to run and hit the gym this week.

On Tuesday, I ran 3 miles in the early a.m. before work and on Wednesday, I ran 2 miles in the early a.m. before work.

Than, on Friday I hit the gym after work for 60+ minutes.  I did around 45 minutes of abs, upper & lower body weights and then I ran a fast mile on the treadmill.

__________________________________

Well, I have already taken a picture of my Dinner tonight and will continue throughout the weekend so you have some to see on Monday.

Hope you have a great weekend!

I plan to as well and hopefully get some REST in there somewhere between chores and such……..=)

Categories: No Pictures!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

