Home > On Repeat > On Repeat

On Repeat

I totally feel that I am on repeat this week, especially when it comes to my EATS as you can after viewing them below……..

MONDAY

Breakfast (Monday)

Snack (Monday)

Lunch (Monday)

TUESDAY

Breakfast (Tuesday)

Lunch (Tuesday)

Dinner (Tuesday)

WEDNESDAY

Breakfast (Wednesday)

Lunch (Wednesday)

Snack (Wednesday)

The above snack is from the below that I found on sale at the grocery store yestserday and ate on the way home from the gym.  It is very good! 

But, needs to be measured out in little baggies by the “serving size” so I don’t eat to much as it is highly addicting and I could have finished the whole bag.  =O

Emerald's Trail Mix (Breakfast Blend)

Nutrition Facts

Dinner (Wednesday)

As you can see I repeated many of the same meals so far this week! 

Such is the story of my eating these days as I need food (meals) that is not only healthy to eat but also affordable and easy to make so I end up eating many of the same foods and meals during the week.

_______________________

I also repeated a lot when it came to running and the gym this week as well.

RUNNING

TUESDAY – 2+ miles in 25 minutes in the “early a.m.”

GYM

WEDNEDAY abs, upper & lower body in 60 minutes “after work”

I repeated the Reach Your Better Body Goal – Trim from Tush to Toe Workout that included a few Stability Ball moves:

***2 sets of each, 10-15 reps each

____________________

STAY TUNED – For an upcoming post about How To Become A Fat Burning Machine!  You won’t want to miss it, there will be tons of great information in there that helped me a lot during my 100+ Weight Loss.

Categories: On Repeat Tags: ,
  1. September 30, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I eat a lot of the same food. It gets pretty boring.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

