Home > Random Eats > Random Eats

Random Eats

Here are some of my Random Eats since Friday that I missed posting on yesterday……….

Grapes (Friday)

Whole-Wheat Toast w/Peanut Butter & Veggies (Friday)

Whole-Wheat Toasted Bagel w/Peanut Butter & Raspberry Jelly + Glass of OJ (Saturday)

 

White Chocolate Almond Bark (Saturday)

Made the above for my hubby! 

It is his FAVORITE that he used to get all the time in his hometown of Montreal, Canadabut had a hard time finding here in the states (“real” white chocolate almond bark as always says) so I decided to start making it for him back on his brithday and to my pleasant surprise he LOVED it and seeing that it only cost approximately $6 to make a bag full compared to costing 3 times that if it was store-bought it is a Win-Win overall! 

I had a few bites of course.  =O

Five Guy's Cheeseburger & Fries (Saturday)

Kashi Cereal w/Fruit (Sunday)

Taco w/Rice (Sunday)

Steak, Corn on the Cob & Loaded Sweat Potato (Sunday)

Publix Peanut Butter Filled Pretzel Nuggets (All Weekend)

 These are HIGHLY addicting, I only buy them when they are on sale!

Watermelon (Monday)

Spaghetti over White Rice & Broccoli (Monday)

I ran out of Angel Hair pasta so I subbed in rice, actually tasted very good together, next time I will try brown rice though.

Tequila Sunrise (Monday)

The above is courtesy of my hubby, which is one of is FAVORITE drinks……guess I should have called this post my hubby’s favorites huh!  It was as good as it looks!

All and all my EATS were pretty good for the long holiday weekend…….though I will admit I did have a few mini Snickers & Twix, plus I also had an 80 calories/fat-free Italian icee’s every night!

How were your EATS over the long holiday weekend!?!?!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

