Home > Linksys Wireless Router > Linksys Wireless Router

Linksys Wireless Router

Linksys Wireless Router

So I finally connected my new Linsksys Wireless Router this morning and wouldn’t you believe as soon as I did I went from a Very Low signal to a Very Good signal!  =)  Funny, how a brand new wireless router can do that compared to a 4+ year old one, huh!?! 

Once I got it up and running I was like “YAY” I can post from home this weekend, but then I remembered that I left my picture thingamabob at work so I can’t download the pictures on my camera at home……=(……and of course I have some pretty good ones so far to share with you as I went to Tijuana Flats with my step-son, Tori, after our workout on Friday, then he and my daughter, Jai Lei, hit the pool that night and last night we hosted a BBQ for my in-laws for the 1st time at our place.  Luckily, I can share everything with you once I return to work on Tuesday though.  

We are heading to my aunt’s house at 3pm today for some grilling, pooling and fireworks for the 4th of July and I am already charging the camera battery now so I can take lots of pictures. 

HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY EVERYONE!  =)

  1. myworldbyme
    July 4, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Nice ! I’m planning on getting one too !

  2. September 15, 2010 at 6:09 am

    This is the best wireless g router i ever use

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

