Home > New Do! > New Do

New Do

New Do

As promised here is my New Do courtesy of my hubby!  =) 

I am sorry but I do not have time to post about my 16-Week 15K & Toning Training Plan as my day started smoothly but has gotten crazier by the mintue.  I PROMISE to post about it tomorrow.  =)

Categories: New Do!
  1. June 9, 2010 at 12:09 am

    Love it, looking Hot! I like the layers in your hair!

  2. Jenny
    June 9, 2010 at 12:33 am

    Cute cut!! Your husband could always cut hair as a back up job!! The layers really frame your face!

    • June 9, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      Thank you and that is actually what line of work my husband is in now! School took forever and then studying for his license as well but he finally got it. =)

  3. June 9, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Love the new do! The layers of the cut are really nice and look absolutely beautiful on you. It must be great having a husband who can cut and style your hair! 😀

  4. Amy Caisse
    June 9, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    Love the haircut. It really frames your face. U had a similar cut when we were younger. It was like Jennifer Anniston’s.

    • June 9, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Thank You, BFF! I love it too and received tons of compliments on it at a work function today. Glad to be done with the “hippie” look……=O

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

