Home > Wrong Way > Wrong Way

Wrong Way

 

Ever feel like you are just going the Wrong Way!?!?! 

Well, I sure did today!  =(  

It just seemed like everything was going the wrong way today, for example: 

  • I needed to pick up something from a vendor today for someone and misplaced their cell phone number and then couldn’t get ahold of them until the end of the day at their office, which made the pick up  delayed until Friday.
  • Went to the bank after work to make a deposit and all three (3) of their ATM’s were not accepting deposits so I had to drive to their other location 15 minutes away.
  • Then once I finally got to the gym after work, an hour late I might add due to the ATM issue, all the treadmills were taken, so I ended up leaving and going home to run (3 miles in 30+ minutes).

Luckily, though after getting home the rest of my night went on track so you could say I found my way home even though I went the wrong way!  =O 

____________________ 

 While heading the wrong way I ate the following: 

Breakfast

Lunch

Dinner was a little white rice with black beans and green beans

Dessert

I am totally in love with the above, they are so good and to me a non-guilty pleasure since they are only 100 calories & fat-free!  I highly recommend them as a “Summer Treat” you will not be disappointed.  The best part is it takes a little time to eat them so you enjoy it even more………  

Hope everyone’s Thursday was better than mine! 

_______________________________________________________________________

TIP OF THE DAY!

 9 Ways to Live Longer

 

 

 

 

 

Get busy

Having satisfying sex two to three times per week can add as many as three years to your life. Getting busy can burn an impressive amount of calories—sometimes as much as running for 30 minutes. (Which would you rather do?)

Regular sex may also lower your blood pressure, improve your sleep, boost your immunity, and protect your heart.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

