Home > Homemade Pizza > My Homemade Pizza!

My Homemade Pizza!

 

My "Homemade" Pizza Slices!

Let me give you a run down of how exactly I make my homemade pizza, check out the pictures below:

All the toppings!

All the toppings on the pizza!

My "special" pizza toppings, a/k/a spinach!

Pepperoni & Cheese!

Bake at 450 degrees for about 10 minutes and dinner is served!

This is a Friday Night dinner regular in my house as it is super easy to make, very easy on the wallet and SUPER YUMMY! 

Enjoy!  =)

P.S.  I use Pillsbury Thin Bread Dough that you can find in the refrigerated section of your store for the crust.  I pre-bake it for about 8 minutes at 400 degrees prior to adding the toppings and cooking again, found it cooked more throughly this way.

Categories: Homemade Pizza Tags:
  1. April 19, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I don’t think I’ve ever tried spinach on pizza. Cool!

  2. April 21, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Ohh, a thin bread.I will be looking for this. Pizza looks great.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

