Home > M&M's > M&M’s all over my desk!

M&M’s all over my desk!

However, I did manage to wrangle them all into their glass jar!

I then took a few handfuls of them before removing them from my office so I hopefully wouldn’t eat anymore.  A sugar rush soon followed by a sugar lowNow I remember why I do not eat “candy”!

PRIOR to the M&M incident…….I actually ate some “real food”, check it out below:

Coffee (Hazelnut)

Breakfast

Lunch

Today’s lunch was enjoyed at the cafe in my bldg. with one of my good friends.  I had a turkey & cheese pressed sandwich on whole-grain bread with the most AMAZING cranberry mayo ever (love this sandwich), a side of chips & broccoli cheddar soup.  It was so nice to get out of the office, even if only for an hour.

Dinner

______________________________________________________________________________________

TIP OF THE DAY!!!

20 Ways to Get Healthier for Free

18. Give and get for free
Loads of useful items from babyGap, Science Diet, Tempur-Pedic, Love My Belly, and more great brands are available for free on the grassroots network Freecycle.org, a smart online location for secondhand giveaways. The site’s goal is to keep good stuff in use instead of letting it get thrown away and end up harming the environment. Keep in mind: available items change daily.

  1. February 22, 2010 at 12:01 am

    Ahhh! Its like my fantasy and dream all in one! My table top covered in M&M’s?!?!!? If it were me that ENTIRE jar would have been GONE. Thats why I don’t keep candy anywhere within a 50 yard radius or it will become EXTINCT. =)

    • February 23, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Oh, believe me I could of eaten the ENTIRE jar myself as well, that is why I hid them in the office…..hoping “out of sight, out of mind”! =O

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

