Home > GIVEAWAY!!! > And, the WINNERS are!?!

And, the WINNERS are!?!

Girl Scout Cookies

With the help of www.random.org the WINNERS of the “Girl Scout Cookie” GIVEWAY are:

  • 18 Powered by RANDOM.ORG
    • Kelly Ann T. (Thin Mints)
  •  1 Powered by RANDOM.ORG
    • Jenny (Peanut Butter Patties)

Congrats, Kelly & Jenny!

I will be in touch soon to get your info. so I can send you the cookies!

There were a total of “20” entries in all, which isn’t bad for my 1st Giveaway, thanks again everyone for entering!  =)

  1. February 19, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I LOVE Girl Scout cookies! Aww man!! Well i guess its a good thing i missed the giveaway since I am supposed to be giving up sugary sweets for 30 days!! =)

  2. Jenny
    February 20, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    YEAH!! Thanks for the cookies!! I wasn’t able to buy any this year since my usual seller has outgrown the scouts! I need to find someone selling them outside of a store!!

  3. Kelly Ann T.
    February 26, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    I hope I’m not too late to claim these. Thank you so much for the giveaway.

    • February 26, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Nope, I have them in my desk drawer at work waiting to mail. Please just email me your information and I will get them off to you. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

