Home > GIVEAWAY!!! > “Girl Scout” Cookie GIVEAWAY!!!

“Girl Scout” Cookie GIVEAWAY!!!

Girl Scout Cookies

The COOKIES have arrived at our household and I have several boxes that I ordered to help my daughter & her troop out but of course do not need to eat them all!!!

So I have decided to do my 1st Giveaway and as you might of guessed I will be giving “Girl Scout” Cookies away…………

Here is how you enter:

1) Visit http://girlscoutcookies.org/ and vote for your favorite Girl Scout Cookie in the upper right hand corner called What’s Your Favorite?
 
2) Then, come back to my page and leave a comment telling me which cookie you voted for & why.

The winners will be chosen at www.random.org later this week!

You know you want some Girl Scout Cookies so start voting & commenting now……….=)
______________________________________________________________________________________

UPDATE!!!

The winners for the above GIVEWAY were selected on Friday, 2/19/10, see my below post for further details:

https://findingahealthybalance.wordpress.com/2010/02/19/and-the-winners-are/

Categories: GIVEAWAY!!! Tags:
  1. Jenny
    February 16, 2010 at 11:26 am

    I voted for Do-si-dos (aka peanut butter heaven!!), although deciding was tough because I LOVE them all!! Anything with PB is an absolute fave of mine though!!

  2. Marci
    February 16, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    I love the thin mints. It looks to be the most popular–oh they are so good and a classic!

    • February 16, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      “Thin Mints” are my 2nd favorite next to “Carmel Delites” and then “Peanut Butter Patties”! Thank you for voting! =)

  3. Beth
    February 16, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I love their Samoas® or Caramel deLites. Caramel is chewy, gooey good. My favorite candy!

  4. February 16, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    I cant pick just one! Trefoils & Samoas all the way 🙂

  5. mindy
    February 17, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    the thin mints they have always been my favorite thanks

  6. Carol
    February 17, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I voted for Samoas because I LOVE the chocolate flavor and the chewiness.

  7. Alexandrea M
    February 17, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Oh no is it girl scout cookie time already? I need to go get me some! I voted for Samoas, it has been my favorite cookie since I was in brownies a good …32 years ago. In fact one of the best things in my life is that my husband doesn’t seem to care for them so I don’t have to share!

    • February 18, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      Yes, it is! Funny, my husband too, he only liked the “Thanks-A-Lots”, which weren’t my favorite so the rest were ALL mine as my daughter isn’t a huge fan either……..=)

  8. Nina
    February 17, 2010 at 11:39 pm

    Peanut Butter Patties formly known as taglongs!!! Can’t go wrong with peanut butter and chocolate. 🙂

  9. Karin
    February 18, 2010 at 12:25 am

    I voted for the thin mints because I love them! Once I start eating them, it’s hard to stop. They are addictive.

    I also like the Samoas and Trefoils a lot.

    There are several varieties of Girl Scout cookies I have never tasted though.

  10. Lisa H
    February 18, 2010 at 12:56 am

    Thin Mints because I love how they taste.

  11. scottsgal
    February 18, 2010 at 1:45 am

    Love the peanut butter do si dos yummm

  12. Mia J.
    February 18, 2010 at 1:58 am

    I am a big fan of the Samoas. I like the coconut.

  13. dawn
    February 18, 2010 at 10:43 am

    I picked Samoas because I have always loved the taste combination of chocolate, caramel and coconut.

  14. susan
    February 18, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    thin mints are my favorite. But I also love any of the peanut butter ones!

  15. Sandra K321
    February 18, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I voted for the Samoas, but I would love to try the Thank you Berry Munch. They don’t sell that one in our area or else it’s new this year.

    • February 18, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      Yeah, there are a few on the website that we don’t sell here either and the “Thank You Berry Munch” is one of them.

  16. Amanda S.
    February 18, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I voted for Do-si-dos because I just really can’t get enough of them!

  17. Jennifer M
    February 18, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I voted for Dulce de Leche.

  18. Mary Ward
    February 19, 2010 at 1:39 am

    My very favorites are the Samoas. I can’t wait until they come. They remind me of a cookie called Yum Yums that I had when I was younger. I also am a caramel fanatic. So of course, I voted for them.

  19. Kelly Ann T.
    February 19, 2010 at 3:14 am

    I voted for thin mints. Our whole family loves them and they are especially good on icecream.

  20. Marilyn Wons
    February 19, 2010 at 11:28 am

    I voted for Tagalongs since I love peanut butter!

  21. Jill L
    February 20, 2010 at 2:15 am

    I love Samoas. I just haven’t been able to find anything like it anywhere else. I only get them once a year.

  22. Darcy B
    February 20, 2010 at 6:13 am

    The thin mints are my favorite!!
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  23. Ellie W
    February 22, 2010 at 1:06 am

    I voted for the Trefoils. My husband and son love the Samoa’s though, so those are the ones we usually buy.

  24. Heather S
    February 22, 2010 at 1:13 am

    I voted for tagalongs (though I also like thin mints)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

