Home > Been Busy > Been Busy “Again”……..

Been Busy “Again”……..

 

…………..on this Wednesday, 2/3/10! 

I swear it is like a REPEAT of last week all over again.  =O  And, I thought this week was going to be quiter, NOT! 

In light of my crazy busy day I unfortunately only got one picture of what I ate and that was at breakfast BEFORE it all started.  I had a toasted whole-grain waffle with crunchy peanut butter, raspberry jelly and 1/2 a sliced banana on top

Breakfast

 So in light of that fact I will give you a list of what I ate for the day: 

  • Lunch (Meeting)
    • Salad w/Italian Dressing
    • 2 Pieces of Pizza
      • 1 Veggie
      • 1 Cheese
    • 1 Small Slices of King Cake f/New Orléans
  • Dinner (Mom’s)
    • A few spoonfuls of
      • Italian Sausage Spaghetti Sauce
      • Corn
      • Chicken Salad
      • Cheesecake

After the day I had I hit the hay VERY EARLY @ 9pm! 

P.S.  Sorry for such a short post, I promise to get back on track tomorrow!

_______________________________________________________________________________ 

TIP OF THE DAY!!! 

 

20 Ways to Get Healthier for Free 

3. Order a free health calendar 

 
Go to WomensHealth.gov/pub/calendar for the National Women’s Health Information Center’s 2010 calendar. It lists recommended health tests, reveals surprising symptoms of serious health conditions, and offers important advice on how to read drug labels and get a second opinion.

Categories: Been Busy
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

