Home > Christmas Day 2009 > Christmas Day 2009

Christmas Day 2009

Well I had a wonderful Christmas & 6 days off in a row!!!  

I hope everyone had a great holiday and time off with your family & friends as well!  =) 

In, light of my extended break from blogging I during the past week and the fact that I did miss taking pictures of several meals I am just going to cover Christmas Day in this post! 

CHRISTMAS DAY 2009 

Our Christmas Tree & Presents

My Daughter & Her Books From Santa!

My Daughter With Our Dog, Peanut & Her Santa Gifts!

Me & My Munchkin on Christmas Morning!

Christmas Morning Breakfast (Chocolate Chip Pancakes)

Me All Dressed Up f/Christmas Dinner

Christmas Dinner Table

Family Photo (Me, My Daughter, My Mother-In-Law, My Husband & Brother-In-Law)

Late Night Christmas Treat (Chocolate Covered Pretzels)

I also visited with my family in the evening after the in-laws house, however it was so busy & crowded (20+ family members) that I forgot to take pictures.  Luckily, my grandma did and I am sure I will see them soon. 

Well, I am working today (Tuesday, 12/29/09) and tomorrow (Wednesday, 12/30/09)……then I have the rest of the week off again!  =)  

My hubby has the camera as his son is down visiting so I do not have anything to take pictures with at the moment and most likely through the week so I will be resuming my regular post schedule beginning next week!  

I hope everyone has a Happy & Safe New Year’s Eve!!! 

Categories: Christmas Day 2009
  1. December 29, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    You look so pretty all dresses up, glad you Christmas was a good one. Happy New Year to you too!

  2. December 30, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    mmm chocolate covered pretzels sound delish! Glad you had a wonderful Christmas 🙂 Have a great day!!

  3. January 5, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Looks like you had an amazing Christmas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

