Home > Family & Friends, Health & Fitness > 1 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!

1 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!!!

My After Before!

My After Before!

Well today, Saturday, October 3rd marks my 1 MONTH ANNIVERSARY of my very 1st post!!!  =)

I cannot believe it has been a “whole month” already, it has flown by.  Plus, it is funny because I also feel like  I have been blogging longer then that too. 

I have decided to celebrate this big day by dedicating a few special posts to the whole reason why I started this blog in the first place, which was to “inspire” others as I have been inspired through my whole “weight loss” journey & after while trying to find that healthy balance in my own life and my favorite “Tips”! 

Stay tuned, as I will be posting the following posts over the past week in celebration of 1 Month Anniversary! =)

PART 1 – My “Weight Loss” Journey (from the very beginning to end & all the little details in between)

PART 2 – Finding A Healthy Balance…….

PART 3 – TIPS!

  1. October 3, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    Happy Blogiversary!!!! Looking forward to reading your celebratory posts!! 🙂

    • October 4, 2009 at 1:57 am

      Thank you! I still can’t believe it has been a month, but again at the same time feel like it has been longer…….=)

  2. October 4, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    Congrats, on your One month of blogging and many more months & years to come!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

