Home > Health & Fitness > Fellow Health Blogger (NiftyEats) ~ 1st Giveaway!!!

Fellow Health Blogger (NiftyEats) ~ 1st Giveaway!!!

Giveaway Time from fellow health blogger “NiftyEats”, who says the below on her blog!

http://niccisniftyeats.com/

I’m am exicted to be doing my First Giveaway!!

Dr. Kracker was nice enough to send me crackers & flat breads just for you guys.

nicoles pics 1029

Two lucky readers will be able to munch down on these crunchy crackers and flat breads.

You have up to three ways to win: (point for each comment)

1. Leave me a comment telling me which flavor of crackers or flat breads you’d most like to try and/or is your favorite.

2. If you have your own blog, mention this giveaway in a post and leave me a second comment letting me know that you’ve done so.

3. Tweet about this comment (@NiccisNiftyEats Dr. Kracker Giveaway) and link back to this giveaway, then leave another comment.

*So check out her blog and enter to win her 1st Give Away!  I hope to be doing my 1st one soon as well…….just have to get some “goodies” in the mail 1st in order to do that!  =)

Categories: Health & Fitness
  1. September 17, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    Dr. Krackers are so yummy!! I recommend them to my clients all the time. My favorite is the Seedlander variety.

    • mistifogg
      September 18, 2009 at 1:26 pm

      Thank you for the comment, it is always good to get recommendations on healthy food. =)

  2. September 18, 2009 at 3:41 am

    Awww, Thanks Laura you posted picture and all info. have a great night

    • mistifogg
      September 18, 2009 at 1:25 pm

      My pleasure! Good luck with the giveaway. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

