Home > Health & Fitness > On the go……

On the go……

…..well all I can say is that yesterday was totally crazy!

After getting back to the office I had to rush to get all my work done and completely forgot to have my late afternoon “snack” of yogurt with fresh blueberries & granola.  So I just put everything together in a bowl and took it with me in the car.

Blueberry Yogurt w/Fresh Blueberries & Granola

Blueberry Yogurt w/Fresh Blueberries & Granola

After running a few errands, picking up dinner for the husband and daughter (Thursdays are my official “take out” night as I am usually at the gym late, however after this crazy day I did not make it to the gym and will going tomorrow)………..I finally got home a bit before 7pm!

I showered and sat down to a nice warm bowl of Wendy’s chili & cheese w/a spinach salad, that included spinach, sunflower seeds, cherry tomatoes, cucumbers & raspberry vinaigrette dressing, on the side.  I ate and read my Fitness magazine at the same time.  I love my fitness and health magazines, they keep me motivated and I always learn something new.

Wendy's Chili & Cheese w/a side Spinach Salad

Wendy's Chili & Cheese w/a side Spinach Salad

I did have a handful of yummy fishy crackers after I finished my dinner and a drink of OJ later that night.

Didn’t make it to late, was in bed by 11pm……..was just to tired to even watch t.v.

Categories: Health & Fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

