Home > Goodbye! > Good Bye (For Now)!

Good Bye (For Now)!

 

For those that may still be visiting my blog I am sure you have noticed that I have not posted for almost a month now.  And, before that also noticed that my posts were becoming less and less frequent due to my now VERY busy schedule at work and continued busy schedule at home.

It saddens me to say that I am going to have to say Good Bye (For Now) as I just do not have the time in to devote to my blog right now, despite my efforts over the past month.

If things calm down I will return as I loved blogging so much and it helped me keep on track as well but I can’t give any dates on that right now.

I wish all of you the best and thanks for reading in the past!  =)

Categories: Goodbye! Tags:
  1. Jenny
    March 5, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    We’ll miss you!! Good luck with your running and work. Thank you for letting us be a part of your life for these past few years.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

